Assistant Wardens

***Hostel Fee Payment - New Admission***

 New Admission - Hostel Fee Payment - Guidance

Contact information:

Fee Ralated Queries: 

Mr. Rajamani - 2257 8510(O) / (M)
Mr Arul Kumar - 2257 8510(O) / (M)

Accommodation Ralated Queries: 

Mr. Sridharan - 2257 8500(O) / (M)

Contact Information of 20 Assistant Wardens

Hostel NameAssistant WardenEmailCell Phone
ALAKANANDAMr.Balachandran Rajurajubalachandran@gmail.com9655789049
BHADRAMr. Chinnamani MVchinnamani.mems@ee.iitm.ac.in9500489012
BRAHMAPUTRAMr.Aravind Harilal Meenambikahmaravind1@gmail.com 8056036601
CAUVERYMr.Arul Praveenarulpraveennext@gmail.com9940380622
GANGAMr. T. Rajaseenivasantrseenivasan@gmail.com9790769213
GODAVARIMr.Santhosh Kumar Lsanprirvce@gmail.com9176118458
JAMUNAMr.Jashnav Panchetipanchetijashnav@gmail.com8682822108
KRISHNAMr.Vignesh Rvigneshrethinam29@gmail.com9659974910
MAHANADHIMr. Iyam Perumal Ciyyamperumalcivil@gmail.com7092815812
MANDAKINIMr. Sagar Ghoraisghorai1994@gmail.com9176483946
NARMADAMr.Yousaf Saidalavi Tyousafsaidalavi@gmail.com9037359459
PAMPAMr. Akarash Varma alluriakarshwtc@gmail.com9995489732
SABARMATHI
SARASWATHIMr. Krishna Kumar Dadkrish.aero@gmail.com8124430509
SARAYUMs. Mariya Neetta J
SHARAVATHIMs.Robin Rathi/ Ms.Sabitha S
SINDHUMr. Anil Kumar ASanil4electronics@gmail.com9789192626
TAMIRAPARANIMr. Suraj Parameswaransurajparameswaran@gmail.com8939627918
TAPTIMr. Rajasekar Kraju4aero@gmail.com9380043801
TUNGAMs.Anupama Godia

This page was created on: Friday 22nd of June 2018 05:11:27 AM