Assistant Wardens

***Hostel Fee Payment - New Admission***

 New Admission - Hostel Fee Payment - Guidance

Contact information:

Fee Ralated Queries: 

Mr. Rajamani - 2257 8510(O) / (M)
Mr Arul Kumar - 2257 8510(O) / (M)

Accommodation Ralated Queries: 

Mr. Sridharan - 2257 8500(O) / (M)

Contact Information of 24 Assistant Wardens

Hostel NameAssistant WardenEmailCell Phone
ALAKANANDAMr.Balachandran Rajurajubalachandran@gmail.com9655789049
BHADRA
BRAHMAPUTRAMr.R.Manikandan mkaucbe@gmail.com 9942212076
CAUVERYMr.Ezhilsabareesh.K ezhilsabareesh@gmail.com8015515259
CAUVERYMr.M.Muralitharanlivingmurali@gmail.com 9488806188
CAUVERYMr. Ashok KumarS.ashokji@gmail.com9444711865
GANGA
GODAVARIMr.Santhosh Kumar Lsanprirvce@gmail.com9176118458
JAMUNAMr.Jashnav Panchetipanchetijashnav@gmail.com8682822108
KRISHNAMr.Vignesh Rvigneshrethinam29@gmail.com9659974910
MAHANADHIMr. Iyam Perumal Ciyyamperumalcivil@gmail.com7092815812
MANDAKINIMr.K.Francefranceapm@gmail.com9159150151
NARMADAMr.Yousaf Saidalavi Tyousafsaidalavi@gmail.com9037359459
PAMPAMr. Akarash Varma alluriakarshwtc@gmail.com9995489732
SABARMATHIMs Gowri Cgowric41@gmail.com
SABARMATHIMs.Srinagalakshmi Nammisnl.nammi@gmail.com 9498065663
SARASWATHIMr. G. Rajaduraigrajadurai95@gmail.com9488541984
SARAYUMs. Mariya Neetta Jmaria@nptel.iitm.ac.in 8122425198
SHARAVATHIMs.Robin Rathirobin.rathi2013@gmail.com7395964084
SHARAVATHIMs.Sabitha S thvamani96@gmail.com9865254153
SINDHUMr. Anil Kumar ASanil4electronics@gmail.com9789192626
TAMIRAPARANIMr. Suraj Parameswaransurajparameswaran@gmail.com8939627918
TAPTIMr. Rajasekar Kraju4aero@gmail.com9380043801
TUNGAMs.Anupama Godiaanupama.godia@yahoo.com9166246858

This page was created on: Thursday 13th of December 2018 01:16:10 PM